HEALTHYAMERICA'S EMPLOYEES ARE DEDICATED,
KNOWLEDGEABLE, & SUPPORTIVE TO OUR CUSTOMERS.





Green Apple for HealthyAmerica

Our Staff Wants to Help. Call Today.

HealthyAmerica has a dedicated family of employees whose goal is to service our three clients to the best of our ability along with a smile. Our customer service department is always willing to go the extra mile to help a customer understand what they have purchased or to help an agent get the sales help they need. Our dedication to quality customer service upholds our ideals that we treat our members and agents like family.

HealthyAmerica employees are very knowledgeable and are experienced in the individual health insurance and supplemental health insurance industry. We value a strong working relationship with each of our customers: Members, Agents, & Insurance Carrier Partners. We are there for you!

Mary Hill, VP-Administration

Mary Hill

VP-Administration, HealthyAmerica





Meet Our Team
Steve Davidson - President
Steve Davidson, RHU

President

800.964.8331 ext 206

steve@healthyamerica.biz

  • RHU Certified
  • Federally Certified
  • Top MGA with Top Insurance Carriers
  • Masters in Business, TCU
Mary Hill - VP-Administration
Mary Hill

VP-Administration

800.964.8331 ext 203

mary.hill@healthyamerica.biz

  • Head of all Administration
  • Licensing
  • Commissions
  • Customer Service
Molly Powell - VP-Marketing
Molly Powell

VP-Marketing

800.964.8331 ext 201

molly.powell@healthyamerica.biz

  • Website Developer
  • Marketing Materials & Compliance
  • Agent Product / Procedure Training
  • SEO & Social Media Marketing
Josh Fisher - Full Stack Developer
Josh Fisher

Full Stack Developer

 

josh@healthyamerica.biz

  • President - InsureSync
  • UBA Application Programmer
  • UBA Member Portal Programmer
  • Agent Portal Programmer
Rhonda Davidson - Treasurer
Rhonda Davidson

Treasurer

800.964.8331 ext 217

rhonda.davidson@healthyamerica.biz

  • Company Finances
  • Corporate Taxes
  • Budgets
  • Credit Card Company Liaison
Ken Fleming - President - AXSHealth
Ken Fleming

President - AXS Health

866.454.4458

ken@axshealth.com

  • Insurance Sales Organization
  • Federally Certified Web Broker
  • ACA / Med Supp / Supplemental
  • Circle of Champions - 2019
Kim Fleming - Partner - AXSHealth
Kim Fleming

Marketing Partner - AXS Health

866.454.4458

kim@ymail.com

  • Insurance Sales Organization
  • Federally Certified Web Broker
  • ACA / Med Supp / Supplemental
  • Circle of Champions - 2019
Janet Thompkins - UBA Gap New Business
Janet Thompkins

Accounts Specialist

800.964.8331 ext 207

janet.thompkins@healthyamerica.biz

  • Processes New Business for UBA
  • Billing for UBA Plans
  • Commissions for UBA
  • Customer Service
Rachelle Graham - Business Development
Rachelle Graham

Business Development

800.964.8331 ext 202

rachelle.graham@healthyamerica.biz

  • Agent / Sales Liaison
  • Special Projects
  • Carrier Relations
  • Agent Contracting
Karie Boyer - Special Projects
Karie Boyer

Special Projects

800.964.8331 ext 200

karie.boyer@healthyamerica.biz

  • Carrier Reporting
  • Renewal Commissions
  • Auditing Special Reports
  • Customer Service
Sandra Garza - Renewals
Sandra Garza

Renewals

800.964.8331 ext 223

sandra.garza@healthyamerica.biz

  • Renewals for IM Products
  • Bilingual - Spanish
  • Special Projects
  • Customer Service
Nora Martinez - UBA Fulfillment
Nora Martinez

UBA Fulfillment

800.964.8331 EXT 218

nora.martinez@healthyamerica.biz

  • UBA Member Fulfillment
  • Vitamin Fulfillment
  • Special Projects
  • ID card Reorder Fulfillment
Rosana Saldivar - New Business
Rozana Saldivar

Special New Business

800.964.8331 EXT 222

rozana.saldivar@healthyamerica.biz

  • Special Agency Accounting
  • Special Projects
  • Customer Service
Jen Lepere - Customer Service
Jen LePere

Customer Service

800.964.8331 ext 204

jen.lepere@healthyamerica.biz

  • Customer Service & Support
  • Special Projects
  • Reorder ID Cards


^
TOP